Dental Practice Resources

Here are some banks, attorneys, accountants and other professionals that focus upon the dental industry in Texas, that we highly recommend:

Lenders

Bank of America
Justin Klingshirn, Vice President, Regional Business Development Officer
Office: 512.590.2923
justin.klingshirn@bankofamerica.com
111 Congress Ave, Ste. 600, Austin, TX 78701

JP Morgan Chase
Bryan Max | Vice President – Area Manager
bryan.max@jpmchase.com
Office 281.292.2386 | Cell 832.470.7268 | fax 877.917.9362

First Citizens Bank

Sanitra S. Hurd | Vice President, Business Banker
FCB Mail Code: 217 | 5002-C Westheimer Rd Houston, Texas 77056
Sanitra.Hurd@firstcitizens.com
713.479.6009 phone | 713.657.5463 mobile

Attorneys

Christopher Dunn, Esq.
The Dental Lawyer
Chris@DunnLawTexas.com
800.747.2126 office and fax
www.DunnLawTexas.com

David S. Cohen, Esq.
Cohen Law Firm
david@cohenlawfirmpllc.com
972-379-7513 office
www.cohenlawfirmpllc.com

Joseph McGregor, J.D.
McGregor & Oblad PLLC
jmcgregor@mcgregorfirm.com
Office 214-720-9555
www.mcgregorfirm.com

Office Leasing Agent

Evan Reynolds
Dental Space Advisors
ereynolds@dentalspaceadvisors.com
214-718-6777
www.dentalspaceadvisors.com
6600 LBJ Freeway, Suite 220
Dallas, Texas 75240

John M. Phelps
Phelps Commercial Realty
john@phelpscommercial.com
Office 281-501-9683
PhelpsCommercial
2000 West Loop South, Suite 1060
Houston, TX 77027

Accountants

Blandgarvey
Brian Howell, CPA
Bland Garvey, PC
BHowell@blandgarvey.com
Office 972-231-2503

Wm Stukey & Associates LLC
2600 N. Central Expressway, Suite 550
Richardson, Texas 75080
Bill Stukey, CPA
Wm Stukey & Associates LLC
stukey@avirtualcpafirm.com
Office 817-481-3265

Avirtualcpafirm
1705 W Northwest Hwy, Ste 220
Grapevine, Texas 76051